#EGISTZ Free Online Promo #SundayPromo #RHT #GABZYJAY (SHARE)

image

Royalhypeteam free sunday promo… Get your song or event featured on egistz.tk, and hyped on instagram, twitter and facebook with over 20 different accounts all for free.. To qualify follow @royalhypeteam on twitter and/or I.G then tweet/I.G “”#FreeSundayPromo visit egistz.tk to promote your content”” , and lastly send an email  with the subject (free sunday promo)  to Royalhypeboss@Gmail.com
The email should contain
**YOUR NAME/STAGE NAME
**YOUR PHONE NUMBER
**I.G AND TWITTER HANDLES
** THE CONTENT (OR A LINK TO THE CONTENT IF ANY) IN NEED OF HYPE WITH AN ALBUM ART AND A SHORT WRITE UP…

Send to royalhypeboss@gmail.com on sunday 05/06/16 and you will b contacted with an #EGISTZ link to your content within 48 hrs after we verrify you followed the instructions.
Spread the word…
MAIL ROYALHYPEBOSS@GMAIL.COM

2 thoughts on “#EGISTZ Free Online Promo #SundayPromo #RHT #GABZYJAY (SHARE)

  1. I’ll immediately snatch your rss as I can’t find your
    e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognize so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

  2. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to
    be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

