#Egistz Our Interview with CHUZA, Babcock Uni Rising Star #Teamjizzy (share)

image

Hey guyz, it’s been a while. A couple of days back, we were able to catch up with Chuza, one of babcock uni’s top artists. We asked a couple of questions and here’s what he had to say

> 1. can you tell us about yourself, and what kind of music you do?

My name is Chuza Ifeanyi Declan. I am from Orlu in Imo. State(eastern part of Nigeria). Born into a family. Of 4(a girl and 3 boyz). Am d last child.

> 2. what inspired the name CHUZA

Chuza is actually, what inspired me getting. That name. I’d love to ask. My. Dad. When next I see( he’s late).

> 3. what achievements have you had so far since you started.

Quite a lot for someone that started 2yrs qgo. 4 nominations(Campus heat award, Busa Artist of d year, MMFA lyricist of the year) gone to places. I never thought I. Could go to.

> 4. tell us about your debut single?

Well done others songs… but the song #Chidinma was it for me. I didn’t know it would go how far it went. So it did well.

> 5. who are the artist you look up too
I like Wizkid a lot, Because of his thirst for success… P sqaure, Olamide,Phyno

> 6. are you currently working on and project at the moment

In life you. Keep working. Am always working new projects after one is. Completed. I have something Crazy coming up. Fingers Crossed.

> 7. are you signed to any record label?

Currently am. Not.

> 8. what is your greatest hit track

I’d give it to #Chidinma. It pulled me out. A part of Ghana felt it.

> 9. have you meet any high reputable celebrity along the way

Yes I have: Sound Sultan, Samklef, Uti. A few others

10. what message do you have for your fans

Watch and see what’s coming. God bless for. The support

If u re an an artist or celeb and you want an interview, then send us a mail @ empireowen@live.com

Leave a Reply

