#EGISTZ T.I. Rescues Car Crash Victim .’ #TEAMJIZZY (SHARE)

T.I. came to the rescue of a woman
who had just been in a nasty car
accident, but the woman was more
excited to meet T.I. than she was
worried about the crash. T.I was driving to a Popeye’s in
Inglewood Wednesday when he
witnessed a horrific car wreck — a
cab slammed into an SUV, causing it
to careen over on its side. T.I.
walked over to the SUV to help the
driver when she looked up, saw him,
and said, “Is that T.I.?”The rapper
stayed with her until the ambulance
came. Once the ordeal was over,
T.I. went on his way but decided to
hit up a different Popeye’s because
“that one had too much going
on.”Funny story from her … she
says she was upside down in the car
and … ummmm … not wearing
underwear. She says she told T.I.
and he responded, “Don’t worry, we
won’t look.” It was a bad crack up,
but she’s ok.

for more #egistz follow @Team_jizzy https://facebook.com/JizzyEntertainment

Leave a Reply

